Bowbender 01-Oct-20
midwest 01-Oct-20
Will 01-Oct-20
bigswivle 01-Oct-20
Grubby 01-Oct-20
Tonybear61 01-Oct-20
midwest 04-Oct-20
30-Sep-20
My 16 year old son was up and headed to the stand . He has zoom classes 3 days a week and this morning he is planning on checking in from the stand. We have a elevated blind pretty close to the house, should work out ok. Pretty good opportunity for the kid, I wonder what the teacher will think?

30-Sep-20
As a teacher, I say good luck and keep the volume down so the deer don't spook!! Lastly, send pictures to the class.

30-Sep-20
As a teacher, I am jealous that I am not able to do the same, my stand is too far from any connection. I would also say keep the weapon out of view, or there will be a bunch of snowflakes complaining. I have seen some odd things in the background of zoom classes.

Thankfully I am only zoom teaching one class this year, I get the pleasure of meeting in person with the other 6.

oz

30-Sep-20
Good call. My boys would be doing the same if they were old enough to drive to our spot.

30-Sep-20
He'll have some great stories to tell his kids. Good for him.

30-Sep-20
It was an uneventful morning for him. I’ll drop him at the stand again directly from football practice.

30-Sep-20
Well if he fills his tag don't forget pictures and the rest of the story :)

30-Sep-20
Did a zoom this spring while "at work". He would have an A in both my Econ and Gov't class for that. Good luck.

30-Sep-20
I was in high school in the 60's, and in the fall I was ALWAYS on my stand during classes.........in my mind.....

30-Sep-20
For reasons unknown to me, my otherwise-strict mother would routinely let me go in late to high school during deer season. I’ll always be grateful for that.

01-Oct-20