Hondolane 20-Jan-21
BigStriper 23-Jan-21
PushCoArcher 23-Jan-21
07-Dec-20

Wv hillbilly 's embedded Photo
First days catch.
First days catch.
I’ve been staring this thread for a few years now about this time of year. Let’s see everyone’s predator control pics. I was fortunate to have the freezer full and kill a decent Ohio buck before trapping season started this year. I trapped the first week of season and ended up with 9 yotes and several other critters. After that I water trapped for a week as work would allow then pulled everything so I wouldn’t be in the woods during the gun season here. I’m gonna try to set up two different farms this evening after work. Mostly gonna be running snares with a few footholds throw in. I’ll follow up as I start catching them.

07-Dec-20

07-Dec-20

07-Dec-20

Here’s a good one from several years back.
Here’s a good one from several years back.

07-Dec-20

wytex's embedded Photo
wytex's embedded Photo
Bobcats and coyotes here. 1st catch yesterday.

07-Dec-20

jmiller's embedded Photo
Nice skunk
jmiller's embedded Photo
Nice skunk
jmiller's embedded Photo
jmiller's embedded Photo
jmiller's embedded Photo
Hats and headbands
jmiller's embedded Photo
Hats and headbands
jmiller's embedded Photo
Mittens
jmiller's embedded Photo
Mittens
Odd weather year here in ND. Had a great spring beaver season and mediocre raccoon. Setting fox sets out this week. Been crafting the fur and selling lately.

07-Dec-20

jmiller's embedded Photo
jmiller's embedded Photo
Caught two fisher but season hadn't opened yet so they got turned loose

07-Dec-20
That top right coyote is huge. Great thread

07-Dec-20

Back leg looks like something has been chewing on it.
Back leg looks like something has been chewing on it.