StickFlicker 26-Jan-21
Buffalo1 26-Jan-21
Ken Moody Safaris 26-Jan-21
Spiral Horn 27-Jan-21
bowhunt 28-Jan-21
Ken Moody Safaris 28-Jan-21
Spiral Horn 28-Jan-21
25-Jan-21
Anyone know of places where we can find info on cancelation hunts and discounted hunts thanks to all the political BS going on? I am considering a chance at going to Africa if the price is right. I could easily go this summer and since I am a teacher I would not have much of an issue if forced to Quarantine for 14 days on return.

I have always wanted to hit Africa but that has always been a dream for decades out. But maybe I can swing a hunt this summer if the prices are right...

25-Jan-21
Accurate reloading

25-Jan-21
I suspect a lot of the hunts this year will probably be filled by Covid cancellations from 2020.

25-Jan-21
Check pm’s

25-Jan-21
Doubt that you'll be able to go there with the new travel restrictions.

TMBB

25-Jan-21
One thing you may want to look into is current shipping costs of your trophies. I went in 2019, and still have not received my trophies back. Back in early 2020 I got the final shipping quote afte paying all the dip and pack fees. I paid the shipping amount I was was quoted the next day. Literally the following day basically all the international flights in and out of south Africa were cancelled!

The shipping company has been great staying in contact and giving me updates. I believe it was back in October 2020 there were starting to be enough flights back to the United States I could pay DOUBLE the original quote to get my trophies back.

I definitely got caught in a situation out of anyone’s control. At this point I’m hoping the shipping company has the financial means to basically be out of business I would guess most of 2020, and 2021. I have already paid the shipping cost to them. A year ago!

25-Jan-21