Wv hillbilly 10-Jan-22
bentstick54 10-Jan-22
T Mac 10-Jan-22
Wv hillbilly 13-Jan-22
Shiloh 13-Jan-22
Wv hillbilly 13-Jan-22
Shiloh 13-Jan-22
10-Nov-21
Think I’ve been doing a trapping thread for four or five years now. Had a great bow season so far and even a good rifle hunt. Time to get after some critters. Season in Ohio starts today. I was out at 12:01 last night and started setting some steel. Mostly some muskrat sets and a couple blind sets for coon or mink. Can’t wait to see what’s waiting when I get home from work. I’ll get some snares and footholds out for yotes this weekend. I’ll add some pics of some bow kills so far and follow up with some critters as we go. Anyone else trapping or snaring please share as well.

10-Nov-21

Wv hillbilly 's embedded Photo
Wv buck
Wv buck

10-Nov-21
Good luck!

10-Nov-21

Youngest daughter with a wv doe she shot. My favorite hunting is with the kids making memories.
Youngest daughter with a wv doe she shot. My favorite hunting is with the kids making memories.

10-Nov-21

Killed a buck in Ohio the evening before we left for a rifle elk and mule deer hunt in co.
Killed a buck in Ohio the evening before we left for a rifle elk and mule deer hunt in co.

10-Nov-21

Shot my first mule deer this year. All four of us that went filled our md tags. The snows had pushed the elk down. Didn’t have any luck with them. Had a great trip with family and friends.
Shot my first mule deer this year. All four of us that went filled our md tags. The snows had pushed the elk down. Didn’t have any luck with them. Had a great trip with family and friends.

10-Nov-21

My friend killed a once in a lifetime md on the trip. His first trip west and first md. 32” wide. Great time spent with my brother, cousin and friend.
My friend killed a once in a lifetime md on the trip. His first trip west and first md. 32” wide. Great time spent with my brother, cousin and friend.

10-Nov-21

Good times!
Good times!

10-Nov-21