tm 20-Apr-22
rooster 21-Apr-22
Mad Trapper 21-Apr-22
Tilzbow 21-Apr-22
YZF-88 22-Apr-22
rslscobra 23-Apr-22
Bou'bound 01-Jul-22
12-Dec-21
Anyone with first hand experience feedback would be useful. Other feedback from people with no experience would also be interesting and as always expected.

Thanks

12-Dec-21
I have no experience with one but I have an opinion! :-)

12-Dec-21
I tried the double pin model. Great quality, nice sight. The double pin wasn't for me, went back to my single pin Black Gold

12-Dec-21
Bou, I have been using the Fast Eddie 3 pin since 2019. It's built like a tank, easy to setup and can be special ordered to fit your preferences. Hit with any questions.

12-Dec-21
I have the 2 pin sight. Absolutely my favorite of all the sights ive tried. Works perfect if you like to bracket, which i do since i hate pin clutter. If my top pin is at 20, my bottom is at 42. Perfect for a 30yd bracket shot. Hunting whitetails, i almost never have to use the slider option. The slider portion, once set up is very smooth. Zero at 20 and 60, fit the sight tape that matches the closest, and start shooting. Took me about an hour to get it where i wanted.

12-Dec-21
I have a couple of them… we’ll made and when you do have a problem customer service was always great to deal with…

If you made me say something negative as with the majority of slider sights there’s a little noise. Not lots but more than a non slider

12-Dec-21
I tried the two pin model this year. It's in a box now...and my Black Gold single pin is back on my bow.

12-Dec-21
Interesting. I just bought the Fast Eddie XL. I wanted a single pin one aiming point sight but the local shop that I like to use, only had the single pin with two aiming points. So I put a small piece of electrical tape over the lower aiming point making disappear. I’ve just had it for a couple weeks and have only shot paper at 20 yards. I like it though, so far.

12-Dec-21

midwest's embedded Photo
midwest's embedded Photo