GF 24-Oct-17
Native 24-Oct-17
notme 24-Oct-17
Richm444 24-Oct-17
GF 24-Oct-17
GF 25-Oct-17
bigbuckbob 25-Oct-17
24-Oct-17
good day everyone wondering everyone thoughts on taking a pie bald doe .. I have been hunting the same trac of land for 6 yrs . mand at the end of muzzleloader I almost took her . I just took a walk to check my trail cam and I just ran into her yet again this time much larger then last year.. being native American I feel a bit off as its a special animal in it self ..

24-Oct-17
Pie bald doe?

24-Oct-17
https://tse1.mm.bing.net/th?id=OIP.-2lAm3vFWlQL2oGAxRkgpAEpDR&w=153&h=105&c=8&rs=1&qlt=90&dpr=1.25&pid=3.1&rm=2

24-Oct-17
piebald ,, should have been one word sorry

24-Oct-17
I guess if its an animal held in high regard then no..it would be like me selling pencils in the shape of jesus

24-Oct-17
I'd agree with you notme. Even though you hold that deer to a higher standard doesn't mean that others do. Kinda like shooting an albino deer. Some won't but some will. Inevitably your the one with the bow and it comes down to you. Unfortunately a lot of these deer don't make it because they stick out like a sore thumb in the woods.. Beautiful animals though!

24-Oct-17

DeerDan 's embedded Photo
Like this?

24-Oct-17
LET HER WALK...

24-Oct-17
Let em go

24-Oct-17

>>---CTCrow--->'s embedded Photo
Is this your doe or just an example?

24-Oct-17
Not being native and knowing that it tastes the same as other does, I might shoot it(might).

I would say I would shoot it if it had a white head and I would mount it. The white is the rear so I would probably pass so she can pass the genes.

24-Oct-17

I had a button around for one season and never saw him again.

24-Oct-17

Last day of the 2015 season

24-Oct-17
https://youtu.be/CBGtVuVO2j8

24-Oct-17
I would take it... if I was going for doe. It's not like it's a species. Correct me if I'm wrong but it's just a defect. Any deer can have a piebald or albino fawn.

24-Oct-17