Viper 13-Dec-11
Bandicooter 14-Dec-11
Native Hunter 25-Dec-11
Native Hunter 25-Dec-11
tonyo6302 19-Aug-13
08-Dec-11

Viper's embedded Photo
Viper's embedded Photo
A most of you bowhunters know, I am an instructor for the VDGIF and the IBEP. I believe in both programs for the education it gives the students as well as the instructors. My specialty is the IBEP course because I am more of a bowhunter than a gun hunter.

Tonyo credits Myself and Bogun for saving his life. The realality is we gave him the instruction, knowledge and the tools. He took these things, applied them and saved his own life. I am just glad that he is ok and unhurt from his ordeal.

On 11/28/2011 I went to one of my hunting properties to pull a stand. When I got there I noticed deer in the field near my stand so I decided to hunt first. I quickly got dressed and hurried out to my stand. When I got to my stand I realized that I had forgotten my rope that goes around the tree and hooks to my harness. I figured " I don't need it, it's only a quick hunt". Well, that little voice in my head said "you know better, look what happened to Tony", so I walked back up to the truck and got the rope.