CaptMike 02-Oct-19
Nocturnal 02-Oct-19
Nocturnal 02-Oct-19
xtroutx 02-Oct-19
bowguy 02-Oct-19
02-Dec-12

GOOSE's embedded Photo
GOOSE's embedded Photo
My name is kyle and i reside in Waukesha county. I am an equipment operator/hand cutter for a logging company. I hunt Waukesha and Jefferson counties and lease a farm in Shawano county with my brother

02-Dec-12

Mike F's embedded Photo
Mike F's embedded Photo
My name is Mike Fuge, I live near Stevens Point, work For Enterprise Systems Group. We have property in Waupaca, Marathon and Iron County. I spend my "off work" time managing the property to the best of my ability to make sure future generations have a place to hunt and game to chase. I am a proud WBH Life Member, QDMA Member, Life Member IWLA.

Like most of us, I have a passion for the outdoors. I have harvested my fair share of deer, bear and other wild game. Now I firmly believe it is my time to teach others this passion and make sure future generations enjoy what I enjoy today. Nothng makes me smile more than seeing the look on a new hunters face bing out in the woods for the first time!

My Motto

I am a Hunter for Life

I will always be a Hunter, It’s not something I do, it is who I am. Hunting is not an escape. It is where I belong, where I am supposed to be. It is not a place, but a lifelong journey. It is a passage my father showed me, and that I will show to others. When you understand all of this, you will know me, and we will Hunt together.

02-Dec-12

Turkeyhunter's embedded Photo
Turkeyhunter's embedded Photo
Tom Gaertner with the love of my life.

We're empty-nesters with a couple of Labrador retrievers for kids now.

WBH member, big game, upland bird hunter and fisherman. Love to cook.

Wishing I could be retired...

03-Dec-12

Glassman's embedded Photo
Glassman's embedded Photo