South Farm 06-Feb-17
Inshart 08-Feb-17
South Farm 09-Feb-17
Inshart 09-Feb-17
Inshart 09-Feb-17
Inshart 09-Feb-17
Inshart 09-Feb-17
16-Dec-16
Does anyone know of a good site to list hunting property for sale?

Thanks in advance and Merry Christ-mas.

Bob

16-Dec-16
I know somebody that is looking for some hunting land.

PM me with details if you like.

Minnesota Outdoor News might be a good spot.

19-Dec-16

beckerbulldog's Link

20-Dec-16
Hi Bob, I'm a Realtor. Shoot me a pm if you'd like info. It's free to list!

23-Dec-16
I'm looking! What area and how many acres?

24-Dec-16
There's a nice looking piece of property just south of Brainerd along Hwy 371 near the large rest area. Not sure the acreage but it says "large acreage" on the sign.

11-Jan-17
Couple pm's sent.

06-Feb-17
I don't know how "good" they are, but TimberGhost specializes in hunting properties.

08-Feb-17
I had it listed with TimberGhost - disappointed that they had very little interest - don't get me wrong - very nice bunch of guys and they kept in contact with me. They told me I couldn't post any photos of the bucks I shot on their web site - after a couple months I went to their web site and after looking at several other listing MOST of them were showing pics of deer that had been shot. They also only had a couple photos of my property while others had several. I had to call and let them know my disappointment - they added more photos of the property but would not put up any photos of the bucks I shot.