South Farm 25-Mar-19
Treefarm 31-Mar-19
RUGER1022 31-Mar-19
Treefarm 20-Apr-19
Treefarm 20-Apr-19
Chief2 20-Apr-19
Treefarm 21-Apr-19
16-Jan-19
I'm new to whitetail hunting. Has anyone found any antler sheds yet? When would be a good time to start looking? Located in SW WI.

16-Jan-19
I’m in central Wisconsin and very few have fallen off as of date. Typically, I find that mid March usually is the most productive for me, but I’m amateur in contrast to some other guys I know.

16-Jan-19
I have seen 2 shed bucks while hunting first was on the 4th, and one this past Sunday. However I'd bet 90%are still holding from what I'm seeing.

16-Jan-19
Im in southern wi too and most of the bucks we have on cams are still holding.

16-Jan-19
The majority of the bucks by us shed from Feb 15-Mar 10.

17-Jan-19

Novice's embedded Photo
Shed 1/4/19
Novice's embedded Photo
Shed 1/4/19
Novice's embedded Photo
Novice's embedded Photo
Found this one 1/4/19. Very fresh and couldn't have been there long. First one I ever found so soon after it was shed.

17-Jan-19

Trapper's embedded Photo
Trapper's embedded Photo
On my January 4th Trail camera card pull I had 14 different bucks. 1 was missing a side but I couldnt tell if it had shed or if it was busted at the base. I will be checking cameras again this weekend and I will give an update next week.

17-Jan-19

Wood Tick's embedded Photo
Wood Tick's embedded Photo
Some are off, or partially off. East Central WI.

17-Jan-19

Cheesehead Mike's embedded Photo
Cheesehead Mike's embedded Photo
Holy crap Novice, looks like I found the other side on January 12.

Haven't checked my cameras for a few weeks but last time I did I had at least one buck that had shed.

17-Jan-19
I've been married for almost 22 years. My she'd hunting days are over;)

17-Jan-19
Lol Mike. That buck must've really put on the miles. My side was found in Shawano county. I'm guessing yours was quite aways from there. :)

18-Jan-19
Yeah, Polk County...

22-Jan-19