Jerry Leblanc 17-Mar-19
Bloodtrail 17-Mar-19
Mike in CT 17-Mar-19
King Cobra 18-Mar-19
drslyr 19-Mar-19
kwc 23-Mar-19
PeteA 25-Mar-19
16-Mar-19
Could someone post the CT 3d schedule please. The league that had Stafford fish and game. Any 3d tommorrow 3/17/19?

17-Mar-19

Mike in CT's Link
John,

CAA 3D schedule for 2019 via the link. Sorry I didn't see this until just now as there is a shoot at the New Haven Racoon Club today. I've shot this in the past and it's been a good layout overall.

17-Mar-19

Jerry Leblanc's Link
Stafford used to be on the schedule I my link but I don’t see them there this year. Rockville today.

17-Mar-19
Thanks for the info. Does anyone know of any challenging shoots? Most of the ones I have been to are all 15-35 yard shots. Wide open. A few longer 40-45 shots mixed in. But once again, wide open. When I started shooting these a long time ago, they used to place the targets in obstructed spots where you had to be creative to get your arrow in the kill zone.

If anyone is going to any this spring, I’d love to meet up and shoot with some of you. It’s usually a fun time.

17-Mar-19
Kyle,

Fairfield County Fish & Game used to have some of the shots you describe but to be honest, it's been a few years since I've shot there so I'm not sure if they still put those out. Rockville used to be one of my favorites for that reason so that one's worth a look.

My recollection is Algonquin puts on a good shoot as well.

18-Mar-19