JayD 18-Nov-19
Babysaph 18-Nov-19
WVbowhunter 22-Nov-19
Lone Eagle 27-Nov-19
gobbler 27-Nov-19
Babysaph 27-Nov-19
Chunkyjr 28-Nov-19
13-Nov-19
How old is everyone on here and how long have u been Bowhunting ?

I’m 62 and 50 yrs bowhunting

13-Nov-19
This fall made 45 years of bow hunting for me , and at the age of 66 i am still learning .

13-Nov-19
Wil be 63 on Dec. 6. I got a late start. Been Bowhunting since about 16.

13-Nov-19
Oh and I am still learning to.

13-Nov-19
62 , 45 yrs bowhunting.

13-Nov-19
65... bowhunting since I was 15... I’m a slow learner.

13-Nov-19
65, been shooting a bow since age 8; bowhunted for deer the first time at 15.... so.... 50 years.

13-Nov-19
I turn 36 next week and this is my 26th season bowhunting. I am thankful that I continue to learn each and every time I hunt as well.

14-Nov-19
67 and 61 years bowhunting.

14-Nov-19
57, kind of like a young guy, bow hunting 40 years

14-Nov-19
57 and got my first bow on Christmas Day when I was 8. About 3 days later got a rabbit with while I was out checking my box traps. It was a Bear Super Grizzly Recurve. Wish I still had that bow!

14-Nov-19
Kind of funny, when we all get to the point hunting becomes impossible for us, bow_hunter gets it all.

14-Nov-19
73 and still try to get out. Not as much as I used to and learn every year. Started bow hunting in 1969 so that makes 50 years. Not too smart still use a Hoyt Pro Medalist.

14-Nov-19
My names Harold Beatty and I got my first bow when I was 12, I am 49 now. Prefer archery over rifle.

14-Nov-19
46and been bowhunting for 31 years.

14-Nov-19
76 and have hunted with a bow for..I think about 47 years. Looks like I'm the oldest so I win, right???

14-Nov-19
56 and hunted with my Grandfathers bow from 16 until 18. Had a break for about 14 years although I Hunted with a gun. Started back around the age of 32.

14-Nov-19
65... bowhunting since I was 15

14-Nov-19
Dave, old is right. Keep on keeping on.

14-Nov-19